Update! Not dead!

It’s been a few weeks since my last update, and I assure any interested, I haven’t forgotten or abandoned the blog. I’ve got several stories and poems I’m excited to share, just as soon as they’re done.

At the moment, I’m in London. I’ve spent the day exploring Kew Gardens, which was beautiful, and I felt at peace for the first time in weeks among the trees. I even stepped barefoot on the earth overseas for the first time. Shockingly… it feels the same. But I like being barefoot anyway 😀

I imagine I’ll write a few things while here, and I’m going to try to get at least one post out while I’m here, hopefully I’ll finish editing one of my stories. No need to drag things out here.

Hope you are all having a wonderful time wherever you may be!

Leave a Reply

